Contact Us

Cathy Rick-Joule
VP, NMMA Boat Shows Division
Phone: 954.441.3231
Email: crick-joule@nmma.org

Debbie Harewood
Director, Shows Administration - Trade Registration, Meeting Rooms, Temporary Staffing
Phone: 954.441.3233
Email: dharewood@nmma.org

Melissa Gaffney
Assistant Show Manager,Exhibitor Instructions, Insurance & Parking Information
Phone: 954.441.3230
Email: mgaffney@nmma.org

Joanne Zito
Exhibitor Relationship Manager, Miami Beach Convention Center
Phone: 954.441.3229
Email: jzito@nmma.org

Venus Berryman
Show Directory Listing, Account Receivables
Phone: 954.441.3226
Email: vberryman@nmma.org

Kevin Murphy
Strictly Sail -- Bulk & In-Water
Phone: 401.619.7735
Email: kmurphy@nmma.org

Raquel Shirey
Exhibitor Relationship Manager - Strictly Sail Shows
Phone: 312.946.6230
Email: rshirey@nmma.org

Larry Berryman
Show Manager - Sea Isle Marina & Yachting Center
Phone: 954.441.3227
Email: lberryman@nmma.org

Scott Cohen
Exhibitor Relationship Manager - Sea Isle Marina & Yachting Center
Phone: 954.441.3242
Email: scohen@nmma.org

John Hagins
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
Phone: 954.441.3228
Email: jhagins@nmma.org

Courtney Erhardt
Strictly Sail -- Shows Administrator
Phone: 312.946.6237
Email: cerhardt@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
Phone: 847-441-4122
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Sarah Ryser
Assistant Director of Communication - PR
Phone: 312.946.6285
Email: sryser@nmma.org

Julie Balzano
Export Development Director
Phone: 954.441.3234
Email: jbalzano@nmma.org

Nadia Martinez
Administrator - International Shows
Phone: 954.441.3220
Email: nmartinez@nmma.org

Melissa Hall
Shows Administrator
Phone: 954.441.3236
Email: mhall@nmma.org