Contact Us

2016 Show Office: 305.361.2612

Cathy Rick-Joule
VP, NMMA Boat Shows Division
305.361.2612
Email: crick-joule@nmma.org

Melissa Gaffney
Assistant Show Manager, Director of Operations
954.441.3230
Email: mgaffney@nmma.org

Larry Berryman
Assistant Show Manager, Director of Sales
954.441.3227
Email: lberryman@nmma.org

Kevin Murphy
Show Manager, Strictly Sail
401.619.7735
Email: kmurphy@nmma.org

Debbie Harewood
Director, Shows Business Operations - Trade Registration Manager, Temporary Staffing
954.441.3233
Email: dharewood@nmma.org

Scott Cohen
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
954.441.3242
Email: scohen@nmma.org

Joanne Zito
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
954.441.3229
Email: jzito@nmma.org

John Hagins
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
954.441.3228
Email: jhagins@nmma.org

Sherri Cuvala
Exhibitor Relationship Manager, Strictly Sail
312.946.6240
Email: scuvala@nmma.org

Venus Berryman
Senior Show Administrator
954.441.3226
Email: vberryman@nmma.org

Melissa Hall
Registration and Ticket Coordinator
954.441.3236
Email: mhall@nmma.org

Courtney Erhardt
Strictly Sail -- Shows Administrator
312.946.6237
Email: cerhardt@nmma.org

Julie Balzano
Export Development Director
954.441.3234
Email: jbalzano@nmma.org

Nadia Martinez
Administrator - International Shows
954.441.3220
Email: nmartinez@nmma.org

Cindy Pechous
Show Advertising
312.946.6239
Email: cpechous@nmma.org

Lisa Dick
Digital Marketing & Featured Products
312.946.6266
Email: ldick@nmma.org

Ani Grigorian
Digital Marketing & Boat Finder Program
312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org

Ellen Hopkins
NMMA Public Relations
312.946.6249
Email: ehopkins@nmma.org

Kelly Kaylor Rooney
NMMA Public Relations
312.946.6262
Email: kkaylor@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-441-4122
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Progressive SIMRAD GMC Geico RAM Bellingham Marine The Collection 3900 Alton Fendi Chateau Fortune International Group Ritz Carlton Residences Miller Lite Heineken Light Coors Light Samuel Adams Concrete Beach Brewery Zignum Cruzan Rum Greg Norman Estates Wines Matua Wines Penfolds Wine Pinnacle Vodka Specialty Restaurants Corporation Freebee IFBSO Miami Herald Monica Burguera Foundation Rickenbacker Marina Take Me Fishing Vamosapescar.com West Marine CUDESSO Marlin Sportfishing Magazine Saltwater Sportsman Dominion Marine Media Enterprise Florida Miami Dade County Boat U.S. Discover Boating Fred's Shed NMMA-Certification