Buy Tickets and Parking

Contacts

Ben Wold
EVP, Show Manager
312.946.6234
Email: bwold@nmma.org

Larry Berryman
Show Manager
954.441.3227
Email: lberryman@nmma.org

Melissa Gaffney
Assistant Show Manager, Director of Operations
954.441.3230
Email: mgaffney@nmma.org

Kevin Murphy
Show Manager, Strictly Sail
401.651.3220
Email: kmurphy@nmma.org

Debbie Harewood
Director, Shows Business Operations - Trade Registration Manager, Temporary Staffing
954.441.3233
Email: dharewood@nmma.org

Scott Cohen
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
954.441.3242
Email: scohen@nmma.org

Joanne Zito
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
954.441.3229
Email: jzito@nmma.org

John Hagins
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
954.441.3228
Email: jhagins@nmma.org

Sherri Cuvala
Exhibitor Relationship Manager, Strictly Sail
312.946.6240
Email: scuvala@nmma.org

Venus Berryman
Senior Show Administrator
954.441.3226
Email: vberryman@nmma.org

Ekita Shaw
Operations Manager
954.441.3239
Email: eshaw@nmma.org

Melissa Hall
Registration Manager
954.441.3236
Email: mhall@nmma.org

Courtney Erhardt
Strictly Sail -- Shows Administrator
312.946.6237
Email: cerhardt@nmma.org

Julie Balzano
Export Development Director
954.441.3234
Email: jbalzano@nmma.org

Nadia Martinez
Administrator - International Shows
954.441.3220
Email: nmartinez@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-868-1810
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Progressive

Progressive Insurance Boat School SIMRAD GMC BRP/Evinrude Dometic Blue Moon GM Marine Coca-Cola Heineken Light Miller Lite Brickell City Center Take Me Fishing Vamosapescar.com Dominion Marine Media Enterprise Florida LH Finance Vilebrequin Mo√ęt Chandon Priv Yachting Cruising World Saltwater Sportsman Field & Stream Outdoor Life Fred's Shed Discover Boating NMMA-Certification ABF Freight Systems Bellingham Marine Dock & Marine Edd Helms Group Evenstar Structures Expo Convention Contractors Freebee Great Performances Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau (GMCVB) Hello! Florida Destination Management IFBSO Liaisons Miami Dade County onPeak ParkJockey